Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 15, 2019

EXO-SC reveal more information about their triple debut title tracks!


EXO-SC have released even more details on their triple debut title tracks!

As previously reported, EXO-SC's debut mini album 'What a Life' contains a total of 6 tracks including triple title tracks "What a Life", "Faintly" (literal translation), and "You Can Call Me" (literal translation). 

Among their three title tracks, EXO-SC's "Faintly" is a refreshing summer hip-hop genre, featuring Dynamic Duo's Gaeko, composed by GRAY, with lyrics written by Rhythm Power's Boi B as well as Sehun and Chanyeol themselves. 

Furthermore, fans can look forward to EXO-SC's exclusive behind-the-scenes recording and album preparation process this July 17 at 6 PM KST, with the release of a three-part web series!

Finally, EXO-SC's 'What a Life' drops this July 22 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. Gaeko
  2. EXO
  3. Sehun
  4. Chanyeol
  5. GRAY
1 10,242 Share 82% Upvoted


u_chia4366 pts Monday, July 15, 2019 0
Monday, July 15, 2019

I thought it was Chen... (I'm not gonna forget the fact that yall made the article saying Chanyeol was Chen... nah)

2 hours ago   0   219
Kim Sae Ron
5 hours ago   15   31,883

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message