Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, March 29, 2019

Park Woo Jin, Lee Dae Hwi, & MXM's AB6IX drop a sinister teaser image ahead of their debut


AB6IX - also known as Park Woo Jin, Lee Dae Hwi, and MXM's official debut group under Brand New Music - have dropped a foreboding first teaser image ahead of their debut.

Yesterday, AB6IX excited fans by confirming their official debut name and also hinting at a 5th, hidden member to join Park Woo Jin, Lee Dae Hwi, Lim Young Min, and Kim Dong Hyun. In their newest teaser photo, all 5 AB6IX members have their back turned toward the camera, maintaining the mystery of the secret, 5th member. Alongside the teaser photo, AB6IX leave another puzzle in the form of a phrase: "The Absolute Secret"

Stay tuned for updates on AB6IX's full debut, coming this May. 

  1. MXM
  2. Lee Dae Hwi
  3. Park Woo Jin
11 18,135 Share 87% Upvoted


moonie97237 pts Saturday, March 30, 2019 0
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Oooh interesting - so instead of most post-Produce groups, AB6IX will have an overwhelming majority of members who went on the show. I feel like this could make ppl more curious about who this mystery member is



woohyun_wifey108 pts Saturday, March 30, 2019 2
Saturday, March 30, 2019

why would you call them AB6IX when there are only five members?? brand new why???


2 more replies


allkpop in your Inbox