Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 6, 2018

Jun Hyun Moo & Jo Bo Ah chosen as MCs of the '2018 SBS Gayo Daejun'


According to reports on December 6, the upcoming '2018 SBS Gayo Daejun' has chosen its MCs - announcer Jun Hyun Moo and actress Jo Bo Ah!

The '2018 SBS Gayo Daejun' is set to take place on December 25 live at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul. So far, the year-end music program has confirmed lineup artists including BTS, GOT7, iKON, TWICE, Black Pink, and more. 

Meanwhile, Jun Hyun Moo was also recently announced as the MC of the '2018 MBC Entertainment Awards'. 

  1. Jo Bo Ah
  2. Jun Hyun Moo
0 4,176 Share 64% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   394   197,675

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message