Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, October 11, 2018

Zion.T to collaborate with Red Velvet's Seulgi for comeback title track 'Hello Tutorial'

E-Sens, Zion.T, Seulgi, Oh Hyuk

On October 12, solo artist Zion.T released the full tracklist for his upcoming EP, 'ZZZ'!

Zion.T's 'ZZZ' contains a total of 7 brand new tracks, as well as his collaboration single with Lee Moon Sae, "Snow". For his title track "Hello Tutorial", Zion.T will be singing a duet with Red Velvet's Seulgi!

In addition, 'ZZZ' contains unique collaboration tracks with Oh Hyuk and E-Sens, hinting at an album full of various genres and sounds. You can listen to Zion.T's 'ZZZ' in full on October 15 at 6 PM KST!

  1. E-Sens
  2. Zion.T
  3. Seulgi
  4. Oh Hyuk
  5. ZZZ
0 7,951 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox