Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 3, 2018

EXO drop totally rugged, group jacket photos + tracklist for 5th full album 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo'

EXO, Lay

Right after revealing their full group comeback date, EXO have dropped a set of 3 unique, totally rugged jacket photos from their 5th full album 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo'!

The group jacket photos below come in 3 versions - Allegro version, Andante version, and Moderato version. The Allegro version jacket photo also reveals what may be the partial, or full tracklist for EXO's next album, including songs "Tempo", "Sign", "Ooh La La La", "Gravity", "With You", "24/7", "Bad Dream", "Damage", "Smile On My Face", "Oasis", and finally, "Tempo" Chinese version.

As previously reported, EXO's Lay participated in recording the Chinese version of EXO's title track "Tempo", and he will also appear in the boys' comeback MV. Breathe in EXO's hot teaser photos below, and remember, pre-orders for 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo' open on October 4! The full album will be released on November 2.

  1. EXO
  2. Lay
0 49,522 Share 100% Upvoted
12 hours ago   9   3,339
DinDin, Kim Jong Kook
22 hours ago   1   18,518

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message