Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Pentagon to return as 8 without E'Dawn & Yan An

Pentagon, E
Pentagon will be making a comeback as 8 without E'Dawn and Yan An

Following reports of Pentagon's comeback, Cube Entertainment has confirmed the group are currently preparing to release an album in mid-September. As E'Dawn and Yan An recently went on hiatus, it's assumed the two won't be joining the rest of the 8 members next month.

It's reported Pentagon's upcoming title song is composed by Hui and has a bright concept. 

Stay tuned for updates!
  1. Pentagon
  2. E'Dawn
  3. Yan An
0 38,537 Share Be the first to vote
Red Velvet
14 minutes ago   1   1,245
Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask

Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask


allkpop in your Inbox