Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, May 14, 2018

Uni.T unveil the tracklist for their debut album 'Line' + MV teaser for title track 'No More'

Uni.T released the tracklist and MV teaser for 'Line'.

The girl group from the KBSidol rebooting program 'The Unit' is stepping closer to their re-debut. The girls' first mini album is packed with a total of 7 tracks including the title song "Line", "Memory Clock", "Star", "You & I", "TING", "No More" (inst.), and "Memory Clock" (inst.)

'Line' will be out on May 18. Get excited forthe girl's new start as Uni.T!

  1. Uni.T
0 7,203 Share 100% Upvoted
5 hours ago   2   2,603

allkpop in your Inbox