Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 8, 2018

New boy group Spectrum 'Light It Up' in debut MV

7-member rookie boy group Spectrum just made their debut with the full MV for their title track "Light It Up"!

Under WYNN Entertainment, Spectrum consists of Jo Min Jae, Moon Dong Gyu, Kim Jae Han, Hwarang (Park Jong Chan), Kim Dong Yoon, Villain (Lee Seung Hyun), and Choi Eun Joon

"Light It Up" is the title track from Spectrum's 1st single album 'Be Born', and is a mixture of tropical house and synth pop composed by Code9. Watch Spectrum's debut MV above, and also tune in to their debut showcase at 7PM KST tonight on 'V Live'!
  1. misc.
0 9,936 Share 100% Upvoted
Kim Greem
2 hours ago   1   721

allkpop in your Inbox