Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, May 13, 2018

BTS unveil official tracklist for 'Love Yourself: Tear'

(Bangtan Boys) BTS
BTS' official tracklist for 'Love Yourself: Tear' has been dropped!

As the boys' much-anticipated comeback inches closer, a new teaser has been revealed for fans all over the world in the form of a tracklist. The list indicates that the new album will consist of 11 tracks in total, starting with "Intro: Singularity" and finishing with an outro track called "Tear". Check out the entire image below.

'Love Yourself: Tear' will be released on May 18th, stay tuned!

ARMY, are you ready?

  1. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
0 39,130 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox