Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 11, 2018

'Netflix' original variety 'The Culprit Is You' releases lively first teaser!

EXO, Sehun, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Min, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Se Jung, Gugudan
Upcoming 'Netflix' original K-variety series 'The Culprit Is You' has finally unveiled its first teaser.

'The Culprit Is You', starring Yoo Jae SukLee Kwang SooPark Min YoungAhn Jae WookKim Jong MinEXO's Sehun, and Gugudan's Kim Se Jung, is a crime-solving variety where a crew of rather clumsy detectives puts their minds (and their comical antics) together to solve a different mystery each episode. 

In the first teaser, you can catch glimpses of the cast's first meeting together as well as snapshots of the detectives hard at work on the crime scene. 'The Culprit Is You' premieres this May 4 on 'Netflix'.

  1. EXO
  2. Sehun
  3. Lee Kwang Soo
  4. Yoo Jae Suk
  5. Kim Jong Min
  6. Park Min Young
  7. Ahn Jae Wook
  8. Kim Se Jung
  9. Gugudan
0 30,874 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   32   41,219

allkpop in your Inbox