Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Lovelyz release the tracklist for the 4th mini album 'Heal'

The tracklist for Lovelyz' new album is here. 

The girl group is making their comeback with the 4th mini album 'Heal'. The new album is completed with a total of 6 tracks titled "Heal", "You On that Day", "Bizarre", "Temptation", "Watercolor", and "Shining Star". 


Fans will be able to enjoy the new lovely tracks on April 23. 

  1. Lovelyz
0 5,720 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox