Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, March 25, 2018

Upcoming new boy group Noir introduce more members with teaser image and clip ahead of "Gangsta" debut

Noirintroduced two of their debuting members, Kim Dae Won and Kim Yeon Kuk.

Luk Factory will soon be revealing their new boy group Noir to the world. They will be coming out with their 1st mini album called 'Twenty's Noir', and their title track "Gangsta".

Just a few days ago, the group started introducing the members, starting with Yang Si Ha and Nam Yun Sung. Now, it's time for Kim Dae Won and Kim Yeon Kuk to get the same spotlight as a teaser image (below) and teaser clip (above) have been released.

Check out both teasers and stay tuned for the full release of 'Twenty's Noir' which is set to released on April 9 at 12 PM KST.

  1. Noir
0 5,052 Share Be the first to vote
13 hours ago   156   107,145
4 hours ago   9   10,460
2 hours ago   46   29,513

allkpop in your Inbox