MV Releases
Posted by jennywill Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Jonghyun releases MV for 'Before Our Spring'

An MV of the late SHINee member Jonghyun's "Before Our Spring' has been released.

The song is the last track on Jonghyun's posthumous album 'Poet | Artist', and it is a soft ballad that brings an end to his otherwise upbeat album. The MV to the song is made of behind clips and clips from his concert.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The album includes 11 songs: "Shinin'", "Only One You Need" (Literal Korean title "Phantom Pain"), "#Hashtag", "Grease", "Take the Dive", "Sightseeing", "Rewind", "Just For A Day", "I'm So Curious", "Sentimental", and "Before Our Spring". 

Watch the MV above.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox