Concerts / Events
Posted by yckim124482 pts Friday, December 29, 2017

Winners from the '2017 MBC Entertainment Awards'!

On December 29, the '2017 MBC Entertainment Awards' took place at MBC Studio in Sangam-dong, Seoul. The annual event gave recognition to the most remarkable figures in 2017 MBC entertainment.

Check out the winners and the special performances from '2017 MBC Entertainment Awards' below!


Jeon Hyun Moo (I Live Alone)

Variety Show of the Year

'I Live Alone'

Best Couple

Park Na Rae & Kian 84 (I Live Alone)

Top Excellence Award (Comedy)

Kim Kook Jin (Radio Star & Section TV)

Top Excellence Award(Variety Show)

Park Na Rae (I Live Alone)

Park Myung Soo (Infinity Challenge & All Broadcasting of the World)

Top Excellence Award (Radio)

Park Joon Hyung & Jung Kyung Mi (Two O'Clock Mansae)

Excellence Award (Sitcom)

Park Han Byul (Borg Mom)

Kim Hyun Chul (Mask King)

Excellence Award (Variety Show)

Han Hye Jin (I Live Alone)

Yang Se Hyung (Infinity Challenge)

Henry (I Live Alone &All Broadcasting of the World)

Excellence Award (Radio)

Yiruma (Golden Disc)

Seo Kyung Suk (Women's Generation)

New Star Award (Sitcom)

Seol In Ah (Section TV)

Kai (Mask King)

New Star Award (Variety Show)

Han Chae Young (Wizard of Oz)

Lee Si Yeon (I Live Alone)

New Star Award (Radio)

Jung Yoo Mi (FM Date)

Moon Chun Sik (Now is Radio Generation)

MC Award
Lee Sang Min & Lee Jae Eun (Section TV)

Best Team Work

'Wizard of Oz'

PD Award

'Mask King'

Screenwriter of the Year

Lee Kyung Ha (I Live Alone)

Popularity Award

Han Eun Jung & Block B's P.O. (Insolent Roommate)

Special Award (Comedy)

Yang Dong Geun (Borg Mom)

Special Award (Variety Show)

Yoon Jung Soo (Wizard of Oz)

Special Award (Music Show)

Sohyang (Mask King)

Screenwriter of the Year (Radio)

Lee Yoon Yong (Two O'Clock Mansae)

Achievement Award (Radio)

ImShin Hyuk

Achievement Award

Kim Kook Jin, Yoon Jong Shin, Kim Gu Ra, Kyuhyun (Radio Star)

Special Award (Radio)

Voice actor Yang Ji Woon & reporter Park Yoon Kyung

Screenwriter of the Year (documentary)

Jang Eun Jung (PD Notebook)

Special Performance:

  1. misc.
0 64,037 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

Eunji, Baek Ji Young, Colde, Crown J, Heize, Highlight, Yoseob, izi, Jay Park, Kim Chung Ha, Mighty Mouth, Jooheon, Navi, NS Yoon-G, Lee Suk Hoon, Song Haye
4 minutes ago   0   338
New Message