Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, December 14, 2017

Singer-songwriter Lee Juk reveals 'Traces' track list!

Lee Juk
Lee Juk has revealed the track list for his upcoming album 'Traces'.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The singer-songwriter wrote and composed all 3 tracks - "Compass", "Fireworks", and "Amazing Winter Day" - on part 1 of his comeback mini album, which will be his first release in 4 years. He's already dropped the MV teaser for his title track "Compass".

Lee Juk's mini album drops on December 14, so stay tuned.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox