Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, December 11, 2017

NCT Dream drops their second 'Dream Kit' for upcoming carol

NCT, Chenle, NCT Dream
NCT Dream has released their second 'Dream Kit'.

The boys are going to be releasing their Christmas carol "Joy" through 'SM Station 2'. It's sampled two famous carols "Joy to the World" and "Jingle Bells" for NCT Dream's own special uptempo pop mix. The second 'Dream Kit' includes Chenle and Renjun's NG interviews and more teaser image.

Check out everything in their 2nd 'Dream Kit' below.

  1. NCT
  2. Chenle
  3. NCT Dream
  5. JOY
0 4,520 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
2 hours ago   0   1,315
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
2 hours ago   0   1,315
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
22 hours ago   7   7,226

allkpop in your Inbox