Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, October 8, 2017

New girl group Hash Tag give a spoiler for their debut album with a highlight medley video

Ahead of their debut, the members of rookie girl group Hash Tag have dropped an album spoiler through a highlight medley video.


The album consists of 6 tracks: "Intro", "o o (Hue)", "That", "hz", "When It Rains", and "o o (Hue) (instrumental)". Along with the snippets of each song in the album, a slideshow of the group is also featured in the video in which the group is seen posing on the tennis court. Check out the highlight medley video above.

Hash Tag will be making their debut on October 11.

  1. Hash Tag
0 12,828 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox