Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 25, 2017

NU'EST W drops tracklist including title song 'Where You At' and solo songs

NU'EST Whas released their tracklist for their comeback.

They'll be releasing mini album 'W.HERE' for the first time as the unit NU'EST W. It's the first full release since 'Produce 101', as "If You" was just a special digital single release.

The tracklist includes two group songs "Just One Day" and "Where You At", and the latter is the title song. The mini-album will also include solo songs for each member. Renwill be singing "Paradise", Aronwill be singing "Good Love", Baekhowill be singing "I Was Happy Until Now", and JRwill be singing "With".

Check out the tracklist below and get ready for October 10.

  1. NU'EST
  2. NU'EST W
0 12,653 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   30   8,178
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
12 hours ago   5   5,063

allkpop in your Inbox