Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, September 25, 2017

GOT7 drop tracklist for their new album '7 for 7'

GOT7 unveiled the tracklist of their new album.

The boy group's new release '7 for 7' will include a total of 7 tracks titled ''Moon U'', ''Teenager'', ''You Are'' (Title Track), ''Firework'', ''Remember You'', ''To Me'', and ''Face''. 

With the tracklist as the start, GOT7 will be releasing various teaser images and videos up till the full release on October 10. 

Stay tuned!

  1. GOT7
0 28,172 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Crying Nut, Drunken Tiger, EXO, GFriend (Girlfriend), iKON, IZ*ONE, Lim Chang Jung, MAMAMOO, Momoland, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU
10 hours ago   15   18,129
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   121   28,872

allkpop in your Inbox