Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, April 26, 2015

BTS talk about the most beautiful moment in their life through 'HwaYangYeonHwa' tracklist + preview

BTS has released their long-awaited tracklist for 'HwaYangYeonHwa Pt. 1'!

Even though the release is a mini album, the boys, as always, are packing it full with 9 tracks, none of which are instrumentals. A lot of idol groups usually put 3-4 songs on a mini and add instrumentals to make it a 5-6 track album, but not BTS! The boys will be packing the mini with "Intro" (which we already heard), "I NEED U", "Hold Me Tight", "SKIT. Expectation!", "Best", "BTS Diss", "Converse High", "Move", and "Outro. Love is Not Over". The album comes in a pink and a white version, so the boys have released 2 differently colored tracklists.

SEE ALSO: Over 100 donations for comfort women victims are made by BTS fans following Jimin's shirt controversy

It's notable that maknae Jungkook is written as having produced the outro track, and that all of the members took part in writing the lyrics for songs on the album. 

The song will be released on the 29th with the MV out on the 30th, but BTS has been teasing fans incessantly every single day - are you ready for this yet? 

Make sure to check out the album preview above!

0 Share 96% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox