Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, June 26, 2014

Big Bang's Daesung reveals album jacket photos and track list for Japanese release 'D'slove'

Big Bang, Daesung
With only two weeks until its release on July 16, Big Bang's Daesung, who goes by D-LITE in Japan, revealed the jackets and track list for his Japanese album 'D'slove'.


The Big Bang member not only wrote the lyrics to his songs, but took part in the album's entire production as well. 'D'slove' will include 10 tracks - "I Love You", which was released as a special cover in 2013 and features famous violinist Taro Hakase, 4 tracks from his iTunes chart-topping album 'Rainy Rainy', "Awake and Alseep", "Try Smiling", and "Look at Me Gwisoon".

His previous Japanese solo album 'D'scover' ranked #2 on the Oricon chart, and 'D'slove' is expected to do just as well if not better. Daesung is currently touring 8 cities in Japan for his 15-show Arena tour, 'D-LITE DLive 2014 in Japan - D'slove'.

  1. Big Bang
  2. Daesung
  3. D-LITE
  4. DS LOVE
0 Share 100% Upvoted
Cross Gene, Takuya
1 hour ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox