Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Friday, August 30, 2013

160 idols to compete during the Chuseok special of 'Idol Star Athletics Championship'

Crayon Pop, 2AM, A Pink, B1A4, B2ST, Kikwang, Dal Shabet, EXO, Girl
One of the highlights in the K-pop scene during the holidays, the 'Idol Star Athletics Championship', is back for a Chuseok special with 160 idols!

The 160 idol stars are said to competing, including those from2AM, miss A, Henry, B2ST, INFINITE, MBLAQ, ZE:A, SECRET, Rainbow, Girl's Day, A Pink, Dal Shabet, TEEN TOP, B1A4, EXO, Crayon Pop, VIXX, Roh Ji Hoon, and more.

B2ST's Doojoon, ZE:A's Dongjun, 2AM's Seulong, VIXX's Leo, Roh Ji Hoon, Goo Ja Myung, EXO's Luhan and Xiumin, and INFINITE's Sungyeol and Hoya will also compete in the new sport category being added for the first time - futsal, which is like an indoor soccer match.

Kim Jae Dong and Jun Hyun Moo will be the main MCs of the event while Lee Byung Jin and Heo Il Hoo will host the soccer game and Kikwang and Defconn will also bring their witty charms as supporting MCs.

The special will be filmed at Goyang, Gyeonggido on September 3!


  1. Crayon Pop
  2. 2AM
  3. A Pink
  4. B1A4
  5. B2ST
  6. Kikwang
  7. Dal Shabet
  8. EXO
  9. Girl's Day
  11. MBLAQ
  12. miss A
  13. Rainbow
  14. SECRET
  15. TEEN TOP
  16. VIXX
  17. ZE:A
  18. Roh Ji Hoon
  19. Henry
  20. Jun Hyun Moo
  21. Defconn
0 101,594 Share Be the first to vote
18 hours ago   3   3,098

allkpop in your Inbox