Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by serendipity Thursday, July 11, 2013

New girl group TURAN releases debut single "Bang Bang Bang"

The new 7-member girl group who announced their upcoming debut back in May is finally here and they go by the name, TURAN!

TURAN consists of Chae Eun, Leekyung, Saebin, Hanbi, Lian, Ryuji, and Elisha, who have been training for the past two years. 

Although it seems like their chances are slim in standing out amongst other idol groups, their agency says that these girls have talent that will carry them through.

Star Pro Entertainment previously stated, "As it is no longer a mere idol war but a battle of girl groups who win by talent these days, rookie group 'TURAN' will also become a girl group that receives love and gains success with their talent."

The debut track is called "Bang Bang Bang", so check it out above and see if you think they live up to the hype!

  1. Turan
0 12,629 Share Be the first to vote
WayV, Lucas
42 minutes ago   0   65
50 minutes ago   1   348
54 minutes ago   1   424
23 hours ago   33   5,126

allkpop in your Inbox