Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by AKP STAFF Saturday, March 30, 2013

'Let's Go! Dream Team' gets awarded from the '2013 Visit Korea Campaign'


The cast of the 'Let's Go! Dream Team' was awarded by the '2013 Visit Korea Campaign'!

The Korean Tourism Organization gave an award of gratitude to the team because they actively helped the campaign from the 17th to the 22nd. MC Lee Chang Myung, Son Ho Young, Park Jae Min, and T-ara's Eunjung and Hyomin received the gratitude award.

For this event, the Hallyu stars went on on the streets of Vietnam themselves and shouted "Visit Korea" as they distributed various promotional items, and even held a mini fan signing event. They talked to their fans and introduced them to Korea. SHINee's Minho, ZE:A's Dongjun, miss A's Jia, Mighty Mouth's Shorry J, NS Yoon-G, and others also attended the event.

The special Hanoi episodes will air from April 7th to April 28th.

0 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox