Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, May 2, 2011

miss A releases new track, "Love Alone" for Kim Yuna's Ice Show


miss A will be performing their new track, "Love Alone", for the first time at Kim Yuna's "Ice Show" on May 6th.In preparation for the event, the girls have released the track online on ahead of their full album's official drop date. This trendy pop song was produced by a famous American producer named Fuego, who previously composed Jasun DeRulo's 2009 Billboard hit, "Watcha Say."The song was written by Ursula Yancy of Rihanna's "Skin", and was recorded completely in English to maintain the original feel of the song. "Love Alone" features a repetitive chorus and an overall powerful feel that foreshadows an impressive performance style coming up from the girls.Representatives of AQ Entertainment stated, "It will be like the union of the performance queens at Kim Yuna's ice event this month. The performances wil be absolutely perfect." miss A's full official album will be released later this month. Source: Sports Chosun via Naver Tip: NaNeunRandy

  1. MISS A
  2. AUDIO
  4. FUEGO
0 11,405 Share Be the first to vote
Ahn Jae Hyun, Goo Hye Sun
2 hours ago   11   10,141
6 hours ago   13   5,514
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
4 days ago   409   212,575

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message