Music Releases




SPEED releases drama version MV for "Sad Promise"

January 7, 2013 @ 9:36 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 23459
  • 0

After releasing the dance version of the music video, SPEED has finally unveiled the drama version music video for their new song "Sad Promise".

The music video for "Sad Promise" and "It's Over" deal with the 5.18 Gwangju Democratization Movement. The dramatic music video for "Sad Promise" is reported to have production costs of over 750 million won (~$700,574 USD), and features actors Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Seok Jin, and A Pink's Na Eun as well as Choi Ji Yeon, Kim Young Ho, Choi Minah, and Jung So Young.

Check out the video below!

Tip: fansy

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: