Movies, Concerts / Events

Winners from the 'SBS Drama Awards'

By    Monday, December 31, 2012   168,886   0   0



  1. Google+

The stars and crew of 2012's best SBS dramas and miniseries came together today to celebrate the end of the year and recognize the talent that shined over the past 12 months at the '2012 SBS Drama Awards'.

The big winner today was Son Hyun Joo, who won the Daesang for his performance in 'The Chaser'.

Check out the full list of winners!


Daesang: Son Hyun Joo

Producer Award: Park Geun Hyung, Chae Si Ra

Best Excellence Award(Mini Series): Lee Min Ho, Jung Ryeo Won

Best Excellence Award (Drama Special): So Ji Sub, Han Ji Min

Best Excellence Award (Weekend Series): Jang Dong Gun, Kim Ha Neul

Excellence Award (Mini Series): Kim Sang Joong, Kim Sung Ryeong

Excellence Award (Drama Special): JYJ's Yoochun, Jung Yoo Mi

Excellence Award (Weekend Series): Kim Soo Ro, Shin Eun Kyung

Special Acting Award (Mini Series): Lee Duk Hwa, Jang Shin Young

Special Acting Award (Drama Special): Kwak Do Won, Lee Jin

Special Acting Award (Weekend Series): Kim Min Jong, Lee Jong Hyuk, Kim Jung Nan

Best Couple Award: Kim Min Jong + Yoon Jin Yi, JYJ's Yoochun + Han Ji Min

Viewer Popularity Award: Yoochun, Kim Ha Neul

Teens Award: Yoochun + Han Ji Min, Jang Dong Gun + Kim Ha Neul, So Ji Sub, Shin Eun Kyung, Son Hyun Joo, Jung Ryeo Won, Lee Min Ho, Chae Si Ra

New Star Award: SHINee's Minho, Lee Hyun Woo, f(x)'s Sulli, Go Joon Hee, Park Hyo Joo, CNBLUE's Jonghyun, Yoon Jin Yi, Girls' Generation's Yuri, Park Se Young, Jung Eun Woo

Achievement Award: Writer Kim Eun Sook


[Images credited as tagged.]


Best Status Ever! Get it on a Shirt!
Oh My Girl prepare you for a 'Windy Day' with their sweet vo…
Kim Jong Kook broke up with his previous girlfriend because …
Jessica is a dominatrix in trailer for 'I Love That Crazy Li…
Jessica's 'With Love, J' ranks incredibly high on 'Hanteo' a…
Baek Ah Yeon talks about good friend Tiffany



  1. lee jin
  2. jang dong gun
  3. yuri
  4. go joon hee
  5. yoochun
  6. minho
  7. so ji sub
  8. han ji min
  9. kim ha neul
  10. jung yoo mi
  11. sulli
  12. lee hyun woo
  13. jang shin young
  14. sbs drama awards
  15. chae si ra
  16. kim soo ro
  17. kim min jong
  18. jyj
  19. lee jong hyuk
  20. park geun hyung
  21. park hyo joo
  22. lee jonghyun


  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+