Music Shows

SBS 'Gayo Daejun' reveals team lineup for 'Color of K-Pop' project

By    Friday, November 16, 2012   203,145   2   0



  1. Google+

The '2012 SBS Gayo Daejun' had previously announced its 'Color of K-Pop' project, in which 20 idols would be divided into 4 groups by fan votes.

The 20 idols participating were B2ST's Kiwang and Yoseob, 2AM's Jinwoon and Jokwon, INFINITE's Woohyun and Hoya, MBLAQ's Lee Joon and G.O, TEEN TOP's Niel and L.Joe, KARA's Nicole and Jiyoung, SISTAR's Hyorin and Bora, SECRET's Hyosung and Sunhwa, 4minute's HyunA and Gayoon, and After School's Nana and Lizzy

The groups were divided into Dynamic Black, who would work with Shinsadong Tiger, Dramatic Blue, who would work with Sweet Tune, Dazzling Red, who would work with Brave Brothers, and Mystic White, who would work with Kim Do Hoon.

The results of the voting has ended, and SBS has released the results. For the boys, Dynamic Black will be made up of Kikwang, Jinwoon, Hoya, Lee Joon, and L.Joe, while Dramatic Blue will consist of Yoseob, Jokwon, Woohyun, G.O, and Niel. As for the girls, Dazzling Red consists of Nicole, Hyorin, Hyosung, HyunA, and Nana, while Mystic White will be Jiyoung, Bora, Sunhwa, Gayoon, and Lizzy.

Seems like Hyorin didn't exactly get her wish of being on the same team as Sunhwa, but what do you think of the teams? Which team is your favorite?

Source: SBS Gayo Daejun
Tip: fil


Best Status Ever! Get it on a Shirt!
Fans request Kangin's removal from Super Junior
Famous female celebrity under investigation for prostitution
Kangin's blood alcohol level revealed to be much higher than…
Woori and Hyunyoung show off their hot bodies on the beach
Lee Hi tries to up her sexy image on 'Weekly Idol'



  1. go
  2. secret
  3. 2am
  4. gayo daejun
  5. after school
  6. nicole
  7. jokwon
  8. hyuna
  9. jinwoon
  10. 4minute
  11. jiyoung
  12. b2st
  13. mblaq
  14. gayoon
  15. sunhwa
  16. beast
  17. lee joon
  18. yoseob
  19. hyosung
  20. kikwang
  21. nana
  22. infinite
  23. lizzy
  24. sistar
  25. hyorin
  26. bora
  27. orange caramel
  28. teen top
  29. woohyun
  30. l. joe
  31. niel
  32. hoya
  33. 2012 sbs gayo daejun


  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+