Music Releases




f(x) releases 'Electric Shock'

June 9, 2012 @ 4:25 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 519458
  • 2

After releasing a series of teaser images and a MV teaser, the ladies of f(x) have released their newest EP 'Electric Shock'.

The album was released for digital consumption on June 10th (KST) and contains six total tracks: "Electric Shock", "Jet", "Zig Zag", "Beautiful Stranger", "Love Hate", and "Let's Try".

The offline physical album release will take place on June 13th.

As we patiently wait for the MV release of "Electric Shock", check out the samples of the tracks below. Currently, the album isn't available on iTunes but you can purchase it through Soribada or YesAsia.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: