• f(x) thanks ME U for being so patient with them at first ever solo concert

    January 31, 2016 @ 6:18 pm

    f(x) made sure to thank their fans at their first ever solo concert, 'Dimension 4 — Docking Station,' held on January 29 to 31. On January 31, Luna said during the press interview prior to the concert, "We want to thank our fans for patiently waiting and loving f(x) for the past 7 years since our debut." Victoria then added, "I want to thank our fans for supporting us always, until we were able to hold our own concert after seven years

    Read More

    • 201
    • 42238
    • 22435
  • f(x) releases 'Electric Shock'

    June 9, 2012 @ 4:25 pm

    After releasing a series of teaser images and a MV teaser, the ladies of f(x) have released their newest EP 'Electric Shock'. The album was released for digital consumption on June 10th (KST) and contains six total tracks: "Electric Shock", "Jet", "Zig Zag", "Beautiful Stranger", "Love Hate", and "Let's Try". The offline physical album release will take place on June 13th. As we patiently wait for the MV release of "Electric Shock",

    Read More

    • 0
    • 519473
    • 2