Concerts / Events, Pictorials

Winners from the 2011 KBS Entertainment Awards

By    Saturday, December 24, 2011   142,276   0   0



  1. Google+

The year-end awards season in Korea kicked off with the 2011 KBS Entertainment Awards, held once again at the KBS Annex Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. Hosted by MCs YoonA, Lee Ji Ae, and Shin Dong Yup, the show was full of laughter, tears, and great performances. On December 24th, the winners for the various awards were announced to be: [caption id="attachment_417748" align="aligncenter" width="540" caption="(L) Jung Tae Ho, (R) Lee Hee Kyung"][/caption] ★ Rookie Award (Comedy) - Jung Tae Ho (Male) - Lee Hee Kyung (Female) ★ Rookie Award (Variety) - Yang Joon Hyuk (Male) - Park Eun Young (Female) [caption id="attachment_417749" align="aligncenter" width="540" caption="(L) Yang Joon Hyuk, (R) Park Eun Young"][/caption] ★ Best Idea Award - Gag Concert ★ Best Teamwork Award - Hello (Talk show) [caption id="attachment_417751" align="aligncenter" width="520" caption="Ladies of 'Hello' accepting award on behalf of team"][/caption] ★ Best Entertainer Award - Uhm Tae Woong - Jun Hyun Moo ★Scriptwriter Award - Choi Dae Woong ('Gag Star 2') - Jo Ki Boom ('Happy Together 3') - Mo Eun Sul ('Win Win') ★ Radio DJ Award - Tae Jin Ah - Hwang Jung Min [caption id="attachment_417745" align="aligncenter" width="531" caption="(L) Uhm Tae Woong, (R) Jun Hyun Moo"][/caption] ★ Service Award - Kang Chan Hee (1N2D) ★ Special Award - Kim Tae Won ★ Producer's Choice: Special Award - Lee Chang Myung [caption id="attachment_417759" align="aligncenter" width="494" caption="(L) Shin Bora, (C)Kim Won Hyo, (R) Choi Hyo Jong"][/caption] ★ Best Comedy Award - Shin Bora (Female) - Kim Won Hyo / Choi Hyo Jong (Male) ★ Best Variety Show Award - Jung Kyung Mi (Female) - Kim Joon Ho (Male) ★ Best Excellence Awards Variety Show MC Award - Kim Kyung Ran (Female) - Kim Seung Woo (Male) ★ Best Show/Entertainment MC Award - Lee Yong Ja (Female) - Lee Soo Geun (Male) ★ Viewer's Choice: Best Program Award - 'Gag Concert'

Entertainment Daesang - 1N2D team members (Lee Seung Gi, Eun Ji Won, Uhm Tae Woong, Lee Soo Geun, Kim Jong Min) ====== Image: As tagged


ZUTTER! DOPE New Arrivals!
[BREAKING] Super Junior's Kangin under investigation for DUI…
Instances of K-Pop idols' drastic weight losses and unhealth…
Viewers of 'The Beauty and the Beast' mistake Girl's Day's M…
Interior of new SM Entertainment office building revealed to…
Saseng fan criticized for sharing pictures of IOI in the bat…



  1. kbs entertainment awards
  2. 2011 kbs entertainment awards


  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+