Music Releases


New girl group BBAN releases MV "Don't Believe in Love" Feat. Jace

February 11, 2011 @ 10:55 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4216
  • 0

New girl group BBAN has entered the music industry with a ballad track and music video for "Don't Believe in Love," which features Jace and was released earlier today on February 11th. BBAN is made up of three members Chun So Ah, Yoo Seung Eun, and Han Ok. Han Ok is the team leader and the main vocals, Chun So Ah is 171cm (5'7.3") tall and has a doll-like face, while Yoo Seung Eun is the cute and laid-back maknae (youngest) of the group. Combined, BBAN is characterized by both great talent and a beautiful appearance. BBAN's first single album includes "Don't Believe in Love" and "If it was You". The title song, "Don't Believe in Love", draws away from conventional ballad tracks with a strong rhythm, lyrical melody, and even provides a little rap. The lyrics express the sadness of the cycle of falling in love and breaking apart. Check out the music video below and tell us what you think about this new group. Source + Photo: JKStars

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: