Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Video
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF 28 days ago

Pentagon's Yeo One lifts fans up with self-composed track 'Hope'

Pentagon's Yeo One has dropped his self-composed track "Hope".

The song was written and composed by Yeo One himself, and he also took the photo for the track's album cover. "Hope" is an uplifting song with acoustic and electric guitar elements about moving forward to create your own miracle and believing each other despite rough times.

Check out Yeo One's "Hope" above, and let us know what you think in the comments below.

  1. Pentagon
  2. Yeo One
  3. HOPE
0 1,924 Share 77% Upvoted
5 days ago   40   19,508
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
5 days ago   3   16,070

allkpop in your Inbox