Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 1, 2018

Spectrum wrap up individual video teasers for 'What Do I Do' comeback

The members of Spectrum have wrapped up individual teaser videos with Donggyu and Minjae

The group's first ever comeback since the passing of late member Dongyoon will be just after this weekend, on November 4 at 8 PM KST. The title track from Spectrum's 2nd mini album 'Timeless Moment' is "What Do I Do", hinting at Spectrum's mature, dramatic transformation. 

Watch Donggyu and Minjae's teasers above and below.

  1. Spectrum
0 1,150 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
5 hours ago   81   15,846
8 hours ago   16   18,699
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
24 hours ago   93   9,484

allkpop in your Inbox