Posted by jennywill Sunday, March 14, 2021

Upcoming boy group MIRAE opens up 'Weverse' page before debut


Upcoming DSP Media boy group MIRAE will be opening up a Weverse community.

Developed by Big Hit Entertainment and beNX, 'Weverse' is a global K-Pop fan community where artists can communicate with their fans directly as community participants. Other features also include the official 'Weverse Shop', video streaming services, and more.

As previously reported, MIRAE is made up of 7 members (Siyoung, Junhyuk, Lien, Dongpyo, Yubin, Khael, and Douhyun), and they mark the first new K-Pop group to debut under DSP Media since KARD. The group name MIRAE signals the new rookie boy group's resolve to discover the future of K-Pop. The boys will open their Weverse page on the 15th before their debut on the 17th.

Will you be joining their Weverse community?

  1. MIRAE
0 2,567 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message