Posted by AmieAmore 14 days ago

Epik High releases a grim teaser clip on TikTok for the track "Rosario" from their upcoming album 'Epik High is Here 上 (Part 1)'


Epik High continues to release teaser content to prepare for their comeback with their tenth album 'Epik High is Here 上 (Part 1).'

The group previously released the tracklist for their upcoming album which includes ten tracks including "Lesson Zero", "Rosario", "Based on a True Story", "Acceptance Speech", "Leica", "In Self-Defense", "True Crime", "Social Distance 16", "End of the World", and "Wish You Were Here".


EPIK HIGH - ROSARIO 🥀 1/18/2021 6PM KST##Rosario ##로사리오 ##epikhighishere ##epikhigh ##에픽하이

♬ original sound - Epik High

On January 5th KST, Epik High revealed a grim teaser clip on Tik Tok showing each member appear in a gold photoframe with Tablo holding a gun with blood dripping from his chest and Mithra Jin leaning against a shovel.

Epik High's 'Epik High Is Here 上 (Part 1)' is set to drop on January 18 at 6 PM KST. So stay tuned for more teaser content to be released.

  1. Epik High
  2. Tablo
  3. Mithra Jin
8 2,506 Share 95% Upvoted


hakmyeon605 pts 14 days ago 3
14 days ago

I'm excited! I really like Epik High, especially the song "Over", which I think is just a Tablo solo song but it's really good nonetheless. Tablo recommended it during an episode of The Tablo Podcast (which I miss so much but I respect Tablo's decision to move on from it).


3 more replies


nia-meria-100 pts 14 days ago 0
14 days ago

We will be listening and hyping as we should



allkpop in your Inbox

New Message