Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 29 days ago

Co-ed group 8eight to return for the first time in 6 years with new single produced by Bang Si Hyuk


Veteran co-ed group 8eight, well-known for their numerous hit songs like "Without a Heart", "Goodbye My Love", and more, will be returning with all 3 original members for the first time in 6 years!

Made up of members Lee Hyun, Joo Hee, and Baek Chan, 8eight debuted with their 1st album 'The First' in 2007 before garnering popularity for their hit song "Without a Heart" in 2009. The last time 8eight released music as a full group was in 2014, with their digital single "Let's Not Go Crazy".

Now, reunited in 2020, 8eight will be working with their debut producer Bang Si Hyuk as well as composer Wonderkid for their brand new single, set for release this February 7 at 6 PM KST! Stay tuned for 8eight's return to the music scene!

  1. 8eight
  2. Lee Hyun
  3. Baek Chan
  4. Joo Hee
7 10,459 Share 79% Upvoted


mystikk1813 pts 29 days ago 0
29 days ago

Yasss reliving my kpop years from back then. Makes me feel so old that I used to listen to this group but I'm happy their making a comeback! For those who don't know them, one of my fav titles from them is 'Forget About Love and Sing'



jjajangmyeon231,891 pts 29 days ago 1
29 days ago

Yay Lee Hyun finally getting some work


1 more reply


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message