Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF 27 days ago

BTOB's Sungjae unveils tracklist for his end-of-year single album '3 X 2 = 6'


BTOB's Sungjae has prepared some new music as a special end-of-year gift for fans!

On December 23 KST, he released the tracklist for his upcoming project single album '3 X 2 = 6 Part 1.'

The tracklist consists of title track "Land" (lit. trans.) and "In the Winter" (lit. trans.). "Land" is described by his agency, Cube Entertainment, as a song recorded in the melodic modern rock genre, with Sungjae appearing not only as the artist, but as a composer and lyricist as well. "In the Winter" is also being described as an emotional ballad song featuring piano accompaniment.

Meanwhile, '3 X 2 = 6 Part 1' is set for release on December 26 at 6 PM KST.

Check out the tracklist above!

  1. Sungjae
1 2,273 Share 78% Upvoted


caitlinhayward-29 pts 26 days ago 0
26 days ago

Most of us want to have good income but don't know how to do that on Internet there are a lot of methods to earn huge sum, but whenever Buddies try that they get trapped in a scam/fraud so I thought to share with you a genuine and guaranteed method for free to earn huge sum of money at home anyone of you interested should visit the page. I am more than sure that you will get best result best Of Luck for new Initiative...Here For MORE INFO PLEASE just check this SITE............http://chilp.it/a2b7ebc

Zico, BTS
6 hours ago   148   54,309

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message