Posted by porst115 pts Saturday, July 27, 2019

Rising boy band W24 ask you to 'Stay A Moment' in new individual photo teasers


W24 have released a fresh set of photo teasers for their next comeback!

These teaser images come just three weeks after their latest music video, 'Solfamiredo', which took on a colorful and upbeat concept. 

The teasers this time around seem to allude to a mellower vibe, indicating a softer and more sentimental-sound comeback for the five-member group. 

W24 is a boy band under JARMY Entertainment, consisting of drummer and leader Kim Jong Gilvocalist Chung Ho Wonkeyboardist Park Aaronguitarist Kim Yoon Soo, and bassist Park Ji Won. They debuted in March of 2018 and are known for their talents as performers as well as composers and producers.

Check out the full set of teaser images below!

  1. misc.
  2. W24
0 2,402 Share 50% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message