Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 30, 2018

Super Junior's 'One More Time (Otra Vez)' to feature Mexican band Reik

Super Junior
Super Junior's next title song will be featuring Mexican band Reik.

Their upcoming title song "One More Time (Otra Vez)" is a Latin-pop song, and they collaborated with Reik. The band consists of Jesús Alberto Navarro Rosas, Julio Ramírez Eguía, and Gilberto Marín Espinoza. They received a Grammy back in 2009, and have been certified Diamond by USA's RIAA.


The song will be released on October 8th at 6PM KST, so stay tuned.

  1. Super Junior
  2. REIK
0 15,198 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   5   9,790
Jeon So Mi
23 hours ago   11   9,181

allkpop in your Inbox