Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, July 9, 2018

Seventeen drop the track list for their 5th mini album 'You Make My Day'

Seventeen rolled out the track list for 'You Make My Day'. 

'You Make My Day' is the boy group's 5th mini album. The new album will contain a total of 6 tracks titled "Oh My!" (title track), "Holiday", "Come To Me", "What's Good", "Moonwalker", and "Our Dawn Is Hotter than Day".

Fans will be able to enjoy the new hot tracks on July 16! 

  1. Seventeen
0 10,455 Share 100% Upvoted
Hyunseung, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Zico, Rap Monster, Jackson, H.O.T, Junsu (XIA), Super Junior, Changmin
4 minutes ago   0   32
1 day ago   30   39,726

allkpop in your Inbox