Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Friday, June 15, 2018

Park Jung Hyun releases MV teaser for 20th anniversary single 'Same Umbrella'

Park Jung Hyun has released the MV teaser for "Same Umbrella", from her 20th anniversary comeback single 'The Wonder 1st DS'.

Lena Park's single album will also contain "Minimal World", and this marks her first solo music release in approximately a year and 2 months.'The Wonder 1st DS' is set for release in full on June 19.
  1. Park Jung Hyun (Lena Park)
0 2,055 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0   1,200

allkpop in your Inbox