Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, April 12, 2018

Sunny, Eunkwang, Dahyun, Song Min Ho, and more confirmed for music variety show that will replace 'Infinity Challenge'

Kangta, BTOB, Eunkwang, Girls

Insiders have revealed the panelists for 'Music Q'.

MBC's 'Music Q' is the show that will be taking over Saturday afternoons now that 'Infinity Challenge' has ended. Eun Ji Won and Lee Soo Geun have already been confirmed as MCs, and now it's been revealed that the panelists will be Kangta, Girls' Generation's Sunny, BTOB's Eunkwang, WINNER's Song Min Ho, and TWICE's Dahyun.

The panelists, the MCs, special MC Jun Hyun Moo, as well as gusts Seol Woon Do and Noh Sa Yeon will be recording the 'music quiz show' on April 17.

  1. Kangta
  2. BTOB
  3. Eunkwang
  4. Girls' Generation
  5. Sunny
  6. winner
  7. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  8. TWICE
  9. Dahyun
  11. MUSIC Q
0 12,924 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
9 hours ago   110   23,354

allkpop in your Inbox