Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, April 1, 2018

NCT U's 'Yestoday' official MV is here!

NCT U finally revealed the official MV for "Yestoday"!

After announcing just a few days ago that the group will be releasing an MV for "Yestoday", several teasers followed. Well, the wait is finally over now as the official MV has been unveiled for all the fans via SM's YouTube page. Check out the very colorful MV above and let us know what you think!

"Yestoday" is the sixth track from the recently released album 'NCT 2018 Empathy', featuring Taeyong, Mark, Lucas, and Doyoung.

  1. NCT
  2. NCT U
0 11,166 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   30   39,139

allkpop in your Inbox