Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Rapper Killagramz drops album preview of 'Princess' + teaser images

Rapper Killagramz unveiled an album preview for his 2nd EP titled 'Princess'.

The 2nd EP features a total of 4 tracks including, "Up All Night" feat. Muzie, "Mirror" feat. Lako, "It's No Fun", and "It's Cold" Feat. Muzie, Incredible, andDEBI.

All the songs consist of a distinct tone, with interesting lyrics. The teaser images give off a surreal fantasy theme vibe, as the hip-hop artist sits on the throne surrounded by mirrors, roses, a fox, and Old English architecture, with ominous clouds hovering above. It's like being in Wonderland itself.

Stay tuned for the full release on February 24.

  1. misc.
0 3,141 Share 100% Upvoted
35 minutes ago   1   2,700
Jung Chae Yeon
56 minutes ago   4   2,480

allkpop in your Inbox