Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, January 26, 2018

New girl group Sha Sha reveal their faces for the first time

New girl group Sha Sha has unveiled their cover.

Sha Sha by Major Entertainment released their first single album 'White Story' back on December 18, 2017. The girls made many listeners curious as they kept their identity a secret. 

Finally, a month following the group's first single, the girls have revealed their faces for the first time in a lovely group photo.

Sha Sha consists of 6 members - Ahryum, Goeun, Yiahn, Seoyeon, Soyeop, and Garam

In regards to the new girl group, Major Entertainment stated, "You can look forward to non-rookie-like stable vocals and natural performance by the girls who went through long training."

Sha Sha's official debut will be coming in the near future. Stay tuned. 

  1. misc.
  2. SHA SHA
0 16,492 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22   4,091

allkpop in your Inbox