Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Hello Venus' Alice to kick off Fantagio Music's 'FM201.8 Digital Single' project

Hello Venus, Alice
Hello VenusAlice will be starting off Fantagio Music's new digital single release project 'FM201.8'. 

The project was started in order to reveal the multifaceted musical talents of Fantagio's various artists. For the upcoming first 'FM201.8' single, Alice will be going by her birth name Song Joo Hee, and release an emotional ballad titled "Too Old for Fun". 

Look forward to Alice's new single coming January 3 at 6PM KST, as well as more from the 'FM201.8' project!

  1. Hello Venus
  2. Alice
  3. FM2018
0 5,356 Share 100% Upvoted
Winwin, WayV, TEN, Lucas
20 minutes ago   0   71
18 hours ago   1   1,308

allkpop in your Inbox