Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Artists from BrandNew Music tease their holiday release

Sanchez, Bumkey, Verbal Jint, Chancellor, MXM
BrandNew Music relayed some exciting news to fans!

The artists from the hip-hop label will be joining together for a brand new holiday release titled 'BRANDNEW YEAR 2017 'BRANDNEW SEASON' scheduled to be released on December 15 at 6 pm KST.

The official tracklist was also revealed consisting of two songs "Baby Can I" sung by Bumkey, Chancellor, Phantom's Sanchez, Tae Wan, Yang Da Il, and MXM. The second track is called, "Fresh Air" and features artistsVerbal Jint, Eluphant, Hanhae, Rudals, and DJ Juice.

Stay tuned for more updates on the lit holiday release!

  1. Sanchez
  2. Bumkey
  3. Verbal Jint
  4. Chancellor
  5. MXM
0 5,245 Share 100% Upvoted
33 minutes ago   1   3,796
Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin
1 hour ago   12   14,089

allkpop in your Inbox