Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pentagon drop an audio teaser for 'Demo_02'

Pentagon has dropped their audio teaser for 'Demo_02'.

The audio teaser shows the title song "Runaway" as well as other songs "Violet", "All Right", "Pretty Boys", and "Stay Here".

SEE ALSO: Pentagon's 'Shine' surpasses 100 million YouTube views!

The title song "Runaway" is by FlowBlow and Hui, the same team that wrote "Energetic", "Never", and "Like This". 

Check out the teaser above and get ready for the 22nd at 6PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox