Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Friday, November 24, 2017

LOOΠΔ reveals official tracklist for Yves' upcoming single

LOOΠΔ revealed the official tracklist for the upcoming single from their newest member Yves.

Featuring two tracks "New" and "D-1" (yes, they're the actual titles), Yves presents her dreamy visuals in the main photo. You can see some talented people worked on her two tracks including Daniel Caesar, Ludwing Lindell, Brooke Toia, Monotree, Jade Jeong, and G-high.

Stay tuned for more information until the full release on November 28.

  1. LOONA
  2. Yves
0 4,339 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox